Entourage expands. Swiss team. By Manuel Klinger.  

Entourage welcomes Manuel Klinger as Senior Sales Consultant in Basel as of August 1.

Management and HR consultancy Entourage welcomes Manuel Klinger, a new Senior Sales Consultant, to its Swiss office in Basel.

Manuel Klinger studied fitness economics at Bachelor level with a focus on business administration and health management. Mr. Klinger gained professional experience in HR consulting, among other things, as a team manager, led a team of six, helped build a new location and was responsible for the personal and professional development of his employees. As a Senior Associate, he was responsible for building up a new sales territory in freelancing and took over new client acquisition, client and candidate management. He also increased market presence and revenue by establishing new client companies and strategically expanding key accounts. Manuel Klinger supports Entourage as Senior Sales Consultant.
Testimonials.

Manuel Klinger is looking forward to the new challenge at Entourage. "I am happy to be a part of Entourage in Switzerland with immediate effect. I am convinced that I fit Entourage and the company culture professionally and personally. I believe that we can achieve a lot as a team in Switzerland and I am looking forward to the future together."

Philipp Eleftheriadis, Managing Director Switzerland, sees Manuel Klinger as a further building block to drive the business forward in Switzerland. "Manuel is convincing both professionally and personally. We understand each other very well and think in the same direction. Manuel will help us to expand the business in Switzerland even further. Welcome to the team!"

Short profile Manuel Klinger.
Manuel Klinger studied Fitness Economics at Bachelor level, majoring in Business Administration and Health Management.
Mr. Klinger first gained professional experience as a sales manager at a fitness company. Later, he switched to personnel consulting. Here he expanded his competencies as a team manager, led a team of six, helped establish a new location and was responsible for the personal and professional development of his employees. As a Senior Associate at a well-known personnel consultant, he was responsible for building up a new sales territory in freelancing and took over new customer acquisition, customer and candidate support. Through the development of new client companies and the strategic expansion of key accounts, he increased market presence and turnover.
Manuel Klinger supports Entourage as Senior Sales Consultant.
Short profile Entourage.
Entourage is a management and HR consultancy specialising in pharmaceuticals, medical technology and health care. With the placement of permanent scientific employees and consultants, the company, based in Munich, Basel and Milan, wins experts for the leading life science companies in Europe. With Project Consultants, Entourage realises projects for its clients through highly qualified temporary staffing and contracts for work. With Management Consultants, Entourage bundles selected interim managers and management consultants into a top-class consulting unit that implements interdisciplinary pharmaceutical and medical technology solution scenarios in projects.

Share article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-mail

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage goes. Bayreuth Economics Congress.
Management and HR consultancy Entourage was present with a keynote speech by its Managing ...
The entourage wins. Ex-Sandoz board member Dr Gerhard Schaefer as an advisory board member.
The former member of the board of Sandoz / Hexal AG Dr Gerhard ...
Entourage wins. Jürgen Freund. As a new advisory board member.
Jürgen Freund becomes the new advisory board of Entourage.
Entourage expands. Swiss team. By Manuel Klinger.  
Entourage welcomes Manuel Klinger as senior sales ... as of August 1.
Entourage expands. With Philipp Eleftheriadis. In Switzerland.
Entourage welcomes Philipp Eleftheriadis as Senior Sales ...

Sprache
Niederlassung

Entourage erweitert. Schweizer Team. Um Manuel Klinger. 

Entourage begrüßt zum 1. August Manuel Klinger als Senior Sales Consultant in Basel.

Unternehmens- und Personalberatung Entourage begrüßt mit Manuel Klinger einen neuen Senior Sales Consultant in der schweizerischen Niederlassung in Basel.

Manuel Klinger studierte Fitnessökonomie auf Bachelor mit den Schwerpunkten BWL und Gesundheitsmanagement. Berufliche Erfahrung in der Personalberatung sammelte Herr Klinger unter anderem als Team Manager, führte ein sechsköpfiges Team, baute einen neuen Standort mit auf und war verantwortlich für die persönliche und fachliche Weiterentwicklung seiner Mitarbeiter. Als Senior Associate war er für den Aufbau eines neuen Vertriebsgebiets im Freelancing verantwortlich und übernahm die Neukundenakquise, Kunden- und Kandidatenbetreuung. Durch den Aufbau neuer Kundenunternehmen und den strategischen Ausbau von Key Accounts steigerte er zudem Marktpräsenz und Umsatz. Manuel Klinger unterstützt Entourage als Senior Sales Consultant.
Testimonials.

Manuel Klinger freut sich auf die neue Herausforderung bei Entourage. „Ich bin glücklich, dass ich ab sofort ein Teil von Entourage in der Schweiz sein darf. Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass ich fachlich und persönlich zur Entourage und der Unternehmenskultur passe. Ich glaube, dass wir als Team in der Schweiz sehr viel erreichen können und freue mich auf die gemeinsame Zukunft.“

Philipp Eleftheriadis, Managing Director Switzerland, sieht Manuel Klinger als weiteren Baustein um das Geschäft in der Schweiz weiter voranzutreiben. „Manuel überzeugt sowohl fachlich als auch menschlich. Wir verstehen uns sehr gut und denken in dieselbe Richtung. Manuel wird uns dabei helfen, das Geschäft in der Schweiz noch weiter auszubauen. Herzlich Willkommen im Team!”

Kurzprofil Manuel Klinger.
Manuel Klinger studierte Fitnessökonomie auf Bachelor mit den Schwerpunkten BWL und Gesundheitsmanagement.
Berufliche Erfahrung sammelte Herr Klinger zunächst als Sales Manager bei einem Fitness Unternehmen. Später wechselte er in die Personalberatung. Hier erweiterte er seine Kompetenzen als Team Manager, führte ein sechsköpfiges Team, baute einen neuen Standort mit auf und war verantwortlich für die persönliche und fachliche Weiterentwicklung seiner Mitarbeiter. Als Senior Associate bei einem namhaften Personalberater war er für den Aufbau eines neuen Vertriebsgebiets im Freelancing verantwortlich und übernahm die Neukundenakquise, Kunden- und Kandidatenbetreuung. Durch den Aufbau neuer Kundenunternehmen und den strategischen Ausbau von Key Accounts steigerte er Marktpräsenz und Umsatz.
Manuel Klinger unterstützt Entourage als Senior Sales Consultant.
Kurzprofil Entourage.
Entourage ist eine Management- und Personalberatung mit den Schwerpunkten Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von wissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Beratern gewinnt das Unternehmen mit Sitz in München, Basel und Mailand Experten für die führenden Life-Science-Unternehmen in Europa. Mit Project Consultants realisiert Entourage für seine Kunden Projekte durch hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit Management Consultants bündelt Entourage ausgewählte Interim Manager und Unternehmensberater zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die interdisziplinär pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien in Projekten umsetzt.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Beirat Günther Schönrich. Zu steigenden Infektionszahlen im Herbst.
Der führende Virologe und Entourage Beirat Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich ...
Beirat Günther Schönrich. Über Lockerung der Coronaregeln.
Der Virologe und Entourage-Beirat Prof. Schönrich gibt seine Einschätzung der ...
Entourage wächst. Mit Werkstudentin. Deborah Logvinski.
Entourage freut sich, Deborah Logvinski als Werkstudentin im Bereich Sales ...
Entourage erweitert. Schweizer Team. Um Manuel Klinger. 
Entourage begrüßt zum 1. August Manuel Klinger als Senior Sales ...
Entourage unterstützt BioNTech bei der Entwicklung des Impfstoffs.
Entourage ist stolz, BioNTech bei der Entwicklung eines Impfstoffs gegen ...