Team.

Our team.

We are open to new things. Always remain authentic. With a high degree of flexibility. Passionate about our work every day. Transparent in our actions at all times. Credible and reliable. 

Daniel Gustafsson

Managing Director

Daniel Gustafsson studied international business administration in Linköping and Mannheim.
During his professional career, he worked for a well-known international personnel consultant. At the beginning, he was responsible for the acquisition of new clients as an account manager. Later he rose to the position of Team Manager, leading and developing 5 employees. Afterwards, as Sales Manager, he took over the technical responsibility for sales in Germany with 10 Account Managers. As Sales Manager Germany & Branch Manager, he was then responsible for the Munich office and rose to Head of Sales Germany with overall responsibility for the whole of Germany. After that, Mr Gustafsson became self-employed and worked as a freelance consultant in the field of development and digitalisation of sales organisations.
Daniel Gustafsson supports Entourage as Managing Director Switzerland.

Philip Eleftheriadis

Senior Sales Consultant

Philipp Eleftheriadis studied Business Administration and International Business Administration at the University of Applied Sciences in Munich. Mr Eleftheriadis worked for a renowned company in personnel consulting. There, as an Account Manager, he was responsible, among other things, for establishing and maintaining cross-industry customer relationships and developing and structuring sales territories as well as initiating sales activities. As Sales Team Manager, he was responsible for the disciplinary and technical management of a sales team. Mr. Eleftheriadis successfully led a team of up to eight account managers and was responsible for their process targets and key figures. His tasks also included the onboarding and induction of new employees as well as their professional development. Philipp Eleftheriadis supports Entourage as Senior Sales Consultant Switzerland.

Christian Fritz

People Consultant

Christian Fritz completed an apprenticeship as a chemical laboratory technician specialising in synthesis and holds a federal diploma in technical business administration.
Christian Fritz has 10+ experience as a chemical laboratory assistant in synthesis, analytics and research & development at well-known pharmaceutical companies. In addition, Mr. Fritz worked as a personnel consultant for a well-known company in the personnel consulting sector. There he was responsible for filling vacancies in Life Sciences and Pharma. His core competencies include client acquisition and support. He looked after candidates, conducted interviews and prepared dossiers for applications. He is also experienced in database research and in the induction of new employees.
Christian Fritz supports Entourage as a People Consultant.

Chiara Gisin

Research Assistant

After graduating from high school with a degree in economics, Chiara Gisin trained as a flight attendant with one of the world's leading airlines. She is currently studying economics at the University of Basel with a focus on business and behavioural economics.
During her professional career, Ms Gisin has already gained experience in dealing with customers in the catering, aviation and media industries.
Most recently, she was responsible for the restructuring and redesign of the website of an architecture firm in the administration and carried out corresponding analyses for concept and target development.
Chiara Gisin supports Entourage as a working student.

Moritz Haucke

Member of the Board of Directors

Moritz Haucke, M.A. is the founder and Managing Partner of Entourage GmbH. He studied Information Science, Business Administration and Philosophy at Saarland University and looks back on many years of experience in HR consulting.
For a leading Anglo-Saxon recruitment company, Mr. Haucke successfully built up new markets in German-speaking countries and was subsequently responsible for the pharmaceutical sector for the D/A/CH region. Accordingly, he has excellent knowledge of GxP-regulated markets and an excellent network of experts and decision-makers within the pharmaceutical industry.
Moritz Haucke is Managing Director of Entourage GmbH and member of the Board of Directors of Entourage Pharma Consulting AG.

Dominik M. Aumer

Member of the Board of Directors

Dipl.-Kfm. Dominik M. Aumer is an independent management consultant and founder of Entourage GmbH. He studied business administration at Saarland University and looks back on more than ten years of experience in strategic consulting and human resources development.
Mr. Aumer has deep knowledge in sales-related personnel and organisational development and an excellent network to decision makers and experts in the service industry. With the process-based method of Sales Process Consultancy that he developed, he designed scientifically sound concepts for sales personnel development as a consultant to sales organisations. In 2013 he was also voted one of the Top 100 Trainers Excellent in Germany.
Dominik M. Aumer is Managing Director of Entourage GmbH and a member of the Board of Directors of Entourage Pharma Consulting AG.

Kris Hofmann

Head of Finance

Kris Hofmann, Dipl- Kfm, studied business administration at Saarland University with a focus on human resources management, trade and marketing.
During his professional career, Mr Hofmann has already gained relevant experience in the field of strategic planning and strategic purchasing as well as in finance and budgeting with a focus on the retail sector. In addition, he has experience in the area of human resources and completes his profile with his sales knowledge.
As Head of Finance at Entourage, Kris Hofmann is responsible for the areas of contract design as well as accounting and controlling.

Daniel Hautumm

Legal Affairs

Daniel Hautumm is a lawyer and labour law specialist and external legal advisor to Entourage GmbH. After studying law at the Ruprecht Karls University in Heidelberg, Adelaide University (Australia), the University of Cologne and his legal traineeship in Düsseldorf, Mr Hautumm worked at two internationally renowned law firms, most recently at the law firm Taylor Wessing in Munich. Mr Hautumm is a founding partner of a law firm specialising in employment law. Mr Hautumm combines his in-depth expertise in contract law, labour law, contracts for work and services and employee leasing with many years of experience in advising HR departments. Daniel Hautumm supports Entourage as an external consultant on all legal issues in labour and contract law.

Pascal Brenneisen

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Pascal Brenneisen studied law at the University of Basel and completed further training at INSEAD and Harvard Business School. As an executive, he held international positions in Operations, Marketing & Sales and General Management within the Novartis Group and, as CEO, is responsible for the Swiss business of the pharmaceutical giant. The manager gained widespread attention through his successful turn-around management of the Nyon plant, which secured over 700 jobs through long-term investments.
Pascal Brenneisen is Chairman of the Board of Directors of Entourage Pharma Consulting AG, based in Basel, Switzerland.

Team.

Unser Team.

Wir sind offen für Neues. Bleiben stets authentisch. Mit hohem Maß an Flexibilität. Tagtäglich leidenschaftlich bei der Arbeit. In unserem Handeln jederzeit transparent. Glaubwürdig und verlässlich. 

Daniel Gustafsson

Managing Director

Daniel Gustafsson studierte internationales BWL in Linköping und Mannheim.
Während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn arbeitete er bei einem namenhaften, internationalen Personalberater. Zu Beginn war er als Account Manager verantwortlich für die Akquise von Neukunden. Später stieg er zum Team Manager auf und führte und entwickelte dabei 5 Mitarbeiter. Danach übernahm er als Sales Manager die fachliche Verantwortung für den Vertrieb in Deutschland mit 10 Account Managern. Als Sales Manager Germany & Branch Manager war er dann für die Münchner Niederlassung verantwortlich und stieg daraufhin zum Head of Sales Germany mit der Gesamtverantwortung für ganz Deutschland auf. Danach wechselte Herr Gustafsson in die Selbständigkeit und war als freiberuflicher Berater im Bereich Entwicklung und Digitalisierung von Sales Organisationen tätig.
Daniel Gustafsson unterstützt Entourage als Managing Director Switzerland.

Philipp Eleftheriadis

Senior Sales Consultant

Philipp Eleftheriadis studierte Business Administration und International Business Administration im Bachelor und Master an der Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften in München. Herr Eleftheriadis arbeitete für ein renommiertes Unternehmen in der Personalberatung. Dort war er als Account Manager unter anderem verantwortlich für Aufbau und Pflege von branchenübergreifenden Kundenbeziehungen und das Entwickeln und Strukturieren von Verkaufsgebieten sowie das Initiieren von Vertriebsaktivitäten. Als Sales Team Manager kümmerte er sich um die disziplinarische und fachliche Führung eines Vertriebsteams. Herr Eleftheriadis führte dabei erfolgreich ein Team von bis acht Account Managern und war für deren Prozessziele und Kennzahlen verantwortlich. Zu seinen Aufgaben gehörte dabei auch das Onboarding und die Einarbeitung neuer Mitarbeiter sowie deren fachliche Entwicklung. Philipp Eleftheriadis unterstützt Entourage als Senior Sales Consultant Switzerland.

Christian Fritz

People Consultant

Christian Fritz machte eine Lehre zum Chemielaboranten mit Fachrichtung Synthese und besitzt ein eidgenössisches Diplom als Technischer Kaufmann.
Christian Fritz hat 10+ Erfahrung als Chemielaborant in Synthese, Analytik und Research & Development bei namhaften Pharma Unternehmen. Darüber hinaus arbeitete Herr Fritz als Personalberater für ein bekanntes Unternehmen in der Personalberatung. Dort war er verantwortlich für die Besetzung von Vakanzen in Life Sciences und Pharma. Zu seinen Kernkompetenzen gehört die Kundenakquise und -betreuung. Er betreute Kandidaten, führte Bewerbungsgespräche und erstellte Dossiers für die Bewerbung. Außerdem ist er erfahren in der Datenbankrecherche und in der Einarbeitung neuer Mitarbeiter.
Christian Fritz unterstützt Entourage als People Consultant.

Chiara Gisin

Research Assistant

Chiara Gisin absolvierte nach ihrem Wirtschaftsabitur eine Ausbildung zur Flugbegleiterin bei einer weltweit führenden Airline. Momentan studiert sie Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Universität Basel mit Schwerpunkt Business und Verhaltensökonomik.
Während ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn sammelte Frau Gisin bereits in der Gastronomie, Luftfahrt und Medienbranche Erfahrung im Umgang mit Kunden.
Zuletzt war sie bei einem Architekturbüro in der Administration für die Restrukturierungen und das Redesign des Webauftritts zuständig und führte entsprechende Analysen zur Konzept- und Zielentwicklung durch.
Chiara Gisin unterstützt Entourage als Werkstudentin.

Moritz Haucke

Verwaltungsratsmitglied

Moritz Haucke, M.A. ist Gründer und Managing Partner der Entourage GmbH. Er studierte Informationswissenschaft, Betriebswirtschaftslehre und Philosophie an der Universität des Saarlandes und blickt auf langjährige Erfahrung in der Personalberatung zurück.
Für ein führendes angelsächsisches Personalvermittlungsunternehmen baute Herr Haucke erfolgreich neue Märkte im deutschsprachigen Raum auf und verantwortete anschließend den Bereich Pharma für die D/A/CH Region. Dementsprechend verfügt er über hervorragende Kenntnisse im Bereich der GxP-regulierten Märkte und ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk an Experten und Entscheidern innerhalb der pharmazeutischen Industrie.
Moritz Haucke ist Geschäftsführer der Entourage GmbH und Verwaltungsrat der Entourage Pharma Consulting AG.

Dominik M. Aumer

Verwaltungsratsmitglied

Dipl.-Kfm. Dominik M. Aumer ist selbstständiger Unternehmensberater und Gründer der Entourage GmbH. Er studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität des Saarlandes und blickt auf mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der strategischen Beratung und Personalentwicklung zurück.
Herr Aumer verfügt über tiefe Kenntnisse in der vertrieblichen Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung und über ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk zu Entscheidern und Experten in der Dienstleistungsindustrie. Mit der von ihm entwickelten ablaufbasierten Methode der Sales Process Consultancy  entwarf er als Berater von Vertriebsorganisationen wissenschaftlich fundierte Konzepte für die vertriebliche Personalentwicklung. 2013 wurde er zudem zu den Top 100 Trainern Excellent in Deutschland gewählt.
Dominik M. Aumer ist Geschäftsführer der Entourage GmbH und Verwaltungsratsmitglied der Entourage Pharma Consulting AG.

Kris Hofmann

Head of Finance

Kris Hofmann, Dipl- Kfm, studierte Betriebwirtschaftslehre an der Universität des Saarlands mit den Schwerpunkten Personalmanagement, Handel und Marketing.
Während seines beruflichen Werdegangs konnte Herr Hofmann bereits einschlägige Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der strategischen Planung und des strategischen Einkaufs sowie in Finance und Budgeting mit Schwerpunkt auf dem Retailbereich sammeln.  Darüber hinaus besitzt er Erfahrungen im Bereich Human Resources und vervollständigt sein Profil durch seine Vertriebskenntnissen.
Kris Hofmann verantwortet bei der Entourage als Head of Finance die Bereiche Vertragsgestaltung sowie Accounting und Controlling.

Daniel Hautumm

Legal Affairs

Daniel Hautumm ist Rechtsanwalt und Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht und externer rechtlicher Berater der Entourage GmbH. Nach seinem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Ruprecht-Karls-Universität in Heidelberg, der Adelaide University (Australien), der Universität zu Köln und dem Referendariat in Düsseldorf, arbeitete Herr Hautumm bei zwei international renommierten Kanzleien, zuletzt bei der Kanzlei Taylor Wessing in München. Herr Hautumm ist Gründungspartner einer auf Arbeitsrecht spezialisierten Anwaltskanzlei. Rechtsanwalt Hautumm kombiniert seine tiefgehende Expertise in den Bereichen Vertragsrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Werk- und Dienstverträge und Arbeitnehmerüberlassung mit einer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Beratung von Personalabteilungen. Daniel Hautumm unterstützt als externer Berater die Entourage bei allen juristischen Fragestellungen im Arbeits- und Vertragsrecht.

Pascal Brenneisen

Verwaltungsratspräsident

Pascal Brenneisen studierte Jura an der Universität in Basel und absolvierte Weiterbildungen an der INSEAD und der Harvard Business School. Als Führungskraft absolvierte er internationale Stationen in den Bereichen Operations, Marketing & Sales und General Management innerhalb des Novartiskonzerns und verantwortet als CEO das Schweizer Geschäft des Pharmariesen. Breite Aufmerksamkeit erlangte der Manager durch sein erfolgreiches Turn-Around-Management des Werkes Nyon, bei dem über 700 Arbeitsplätze durch langfristige Investitionen gesichert werden konnten.
Pascal Brenneisen ist Verwaltungsratspräsident der Entourage Pharma Consulting AG mit Sitz in Basel / Schweiz.