Entourage Advisory Board Prof. Schönrich. Interview. On the spread of the coronavirus.

The leading virologist and advisory board member of Entourage Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich gives an assessment of the current situation of the coronavirus in Germany and Europe. Entourage keeps you up to date on the latest developments on coronavirus by Prof. Schönrich.

Munich, 13 March 2020.

The leading virologist and Entourage advisor Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich gives an assessment of the current situation of the coronavirus in Germany and Europe.

In an interview with Deutsche Welle, leading virologist and Entourage advisor Prof. Dr Günther Schönrich gives his assessment of the coronavirus situation in Germany and Europe.
In his view, the epidemic has not yet reached its peak. It will gain momentum in the coming weeks. He therefore considers it necessary to take the appropriate measures to end the spread of the virus. In this way, time could be gained to develop a drug that helps to stop the spread of the virus in the human organism.
In the coming weeks, Entourage will keep you informed about the latest developments on the topic of coronavirus by Prof. Schönrich.

Short profile Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich.

Prof. Dr. med. Günther Schönrich studied medicine and philosophy at the Albert Ludwigs University in Freiburg and received his doctorate in medicine in 1985, specialising in cardiology. He completed his postdoc at the Institute of Immunology and Genetics of the German Cancer Research Centre in Heidelberg. Mr Schönrich has in-depth knowledge of microbiology, virology, infection epidemiology and immunology. Since 2006, Mr Schönrich has been Deputy Director of the Institute of Virology (CCM) at Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin.

Short profile Entourage.

Entourage is a management and HR consultancy with a focus on pharmaceuticals, medical technology and health care. With the placement of permanent scientific employees and consultants, the Munich and Basel-based company wins experts for the leading life science companies in the DACH region. With Project Consultants, Entourage realises projects for clients through highly qualified temporary staffing and work contracts. With the Entourage Task Force (ETF), Entourage bundles selected interim managers and management consultants into a high-calibre consulting unit that realises pharmaceutical and medical technology solution scenarios in consulting projects on an interdisciplinary basis.

Share article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-mail

Newsletter.

Read more.

Entourage expands. With Philipp Eleftheriadis. In Switzerland.
Entourage welcomes Philipp Eleftheriadis as Senior Sales ...
Entourage grows. With Dr Andreas Benischke. As a management consultant.
HR and management consultancy Entourage is pleased to announce Dr Andreas Benischke as ...
Entourage wins. Prof. Dr Johannes Schmidt. As the first Health Care Advisory Board.
Prof. Dr Johannes Schmidt becomes Entourage Advisory Board in the field of Health ...
Entourage grows. With working student. Jasmin Jenni.
Management and HR consultancy Entourage welcomes working student Jasmin Jenni to the ...
Entourage wins. Jürgen Freund. As a new advisory board member.
Jürgen Freund becomes the new advisory board of Entourage.

Sprache
Niederlassung

Entourage Beirat Prof. Schönrich. Im Interview. Zur Ausbreitung des Coronavirus.

Der führende Virologe und Beirat der Entourage Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich gibt eine Einschätzung zur aktuellen Situation des Coronavirus in Deutschland und Europa. Entourage hält Sie über die neuesten Entwicklungen zum Thema Coronavirus durch Prof. Schönrich auf dem Laufenden.

München, 13. März 2020.

Der führende Virologe und Entourage Beirat Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich gibt eine Einschätzung zur aktuellen Situation des Coronavirus in Deutschland und Europa.

Im Interview mit der Deutschen Welle gibt der führende Virologe und Entourage Beirat Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich seine Einschätzung zur Lage des Coronavirus in Deutschland und Europa.
Aus seiner Sicht ist der Höhepunkt der Epidemie noch nicht erreicht. Es werde in den kommenden Wochen noch an Fahrt zunehmen. Er hält es daher für notwendig, die entsprechenden Maßnahmen zu treffen, um die Ausbreitung des Virus zu endschleunigen. So könne man Zeit gewinnen um ein Medikament zu entwickeln, das dabei hilft, die Ausbreitung des Virus im menschlichen Organismus zu unterbinden.
In den kommenden Wochen hält Entourage Sie über die neuesten Entwicklungen zum Thema Coronavirus durch Prof. Schönrich auf dem Laufenden.

Kurzprofil Prof. Dr. Günther Schönrich.

Prof. Dr. med. Günther Schönrich studierte Medizin und Philosophie an der Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg und promovierte im Jahre 1985 in Medizin, mit Schwerpunkt Kardiologie. Seinen Postdoc absolvierte er am Institut für Immunologie und Genetik des Deutschen Krebsforschungszentrums in Heidelberg. Herr Schönrich verfügt über tiefe Kenntnisse im Bereich der Mikrobiologie, der Virologie, der Infektionsepidemiologie, sowie der Immunologie. Seit 2006 ist Herr Schönrich stellvertretender Direktor des Instituts für Virologie (CCM) der Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin.

Kurzprofil Entourage.

Entourage ist eine Unternehmens- und Personalberatung mit Fokus auf Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von naturwissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Consultants gewinnt das in München und Basel ansässige Unternehmen Experten für die führenden Life Science Unternehmen in der DACH-Region. Mit Project Consultants realisiert Entourage für Klienten Projekte über hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit der Entourage Task Force (ETF) bündelt die Entourage ausgewählte Interims Manager und Management Consultants zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die in Beratungsprojekten pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien interdisziplinär realisiert.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Europäisches Parlament verabschiedet. Medical Device Regulation.
Am 05. April 2017 hat das EU-Parlament die neue Medizinprodukte-Verordnung ...
Entourage expandiert. Mit Philipp Eleftheriadis. In der Schweiz.
Entourage begrüßt zum 1. November Philipp Eleftheriadis als Senior Sales ...
Entourage floriert. Mit Project Consultants. In der Schweiz.
Entourage freut sich mit Doris Hirschi und Mandy Baumert zwei ...
Pascal Brenneisen wird. Verwaltungsratspräsident. Der Entourage Pharma Consulting AG.
Nach über 3 Jahren im Verwaltungsrat wird Pascal Brenneisen Verwaltungsratspräsident ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Markus Boehringer. Als Medizintechnik Beirat.
Dr. Markus Boehringer wird Entourage Beirat im Bereich Medizintechnik.