Entourage grows. With working student. Deborah Logvinski.

Entourage is pleased to welcome Deborah Logvinski as a working student in the Sales Consulting department.
Entourage, a management and HR consultancy based in Munich, Milan and Basel, is expanding its Swiss team with the addition of Deborah Logvinski as a working student in Sales Consulting. Deborah Logvinski is currently studying psychology at the University of Basel. During her school career she completed several internships, including a BOGY internship at the School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences in Denver, USA. During her professional career, she gained experience at the Center for Psychiatry in Emmendingen, where she subsequently also worked as a nursing assistant. Most recently, she accompanied a boy with autism as an ABA co-therapist. Deborah Logvinski supports Entourage as a working student Sales Consulting.
Testimonials.
Deborah Logvinski looks forward to meeting exciting, new personalities every day. "What particularly appealed to me about the job in HR consulting is that I get to talk to a wide variety of people from the industry every day and get to know them better. Accompanying them a bit on their life's journey and, if possible, having a positive impact on it through a successful placement, is something that means a lot to me. I'm looking forward to working with my new team here in Basel."

Philipp Eleftheriadis, Managing Director of Entourage Pharma Consulting AG, is delighted to have such an inquisitive and open-minded employee in Deborah. "Deborah is a great fit for our growing team! I am delighted that we were able to attract her. She has been very engaged from day one and is always looking to learn. Welcome to the team!"

Short profile Deborah Logvinski.
Deborah Logvinski studies psychology at the University of Basel. During her school career, she completed several internships, including tutoring high school students and a BOGY internship at the School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences in Denver, USA. During her professional career, Ms. Logvinski worked in various positions and companies. In addition to temporary jobs in catering and retail, she gained experience during her voluntary social year at the Center for Psychiatry in Emmendingen, where she subsequently also worked as a nursing assistant. Most recently, she worked as an ABA co-therapist. Deborah Logvinski supports Entourage as a working student Sales Consulting.
Short profile Entourage.
Entourage is a management and HR consultancy specialising in pharmaceuticals, medical technology and health care. With the placement of permanent scientific employees and consultants, the company, based in Munich, Basel and Milan, wins experts for the leading life science companies in Europe. With Project Consultants, Entourage realises projects for its clients through highly qualified temporary staffing and contracts for work. With Management Consultants, Entourage bundles selected interim managers and management consultants into a top-class consulting unit that implements interdisciplinary pharmaceutical and medical technology solution scenarios in projects.

Share article.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-mail

Newsletter.

Read more.

The entourage wins. Ex-Sandoz board member Dr Gerhard Schaefer as an advisory board member.
The former member of the board of Sandoz / Hexal AG Dr Gerhard ...
Entourage wins. Prof. Dr Johannes Schmidt. As the first Health Care Advisory Board.
Prof. Dr Johannes Schmidt becomes Entourage Advisory Board in the field of Health ...
Entourage wins. Jürgen Freund. As a new advisory board member.
Jürgen Freund becomes the new advisory board of Entourage.
Entourage goes. ACCONSIS Opportunities. New Year's kick-off.
Entourage founder and Managing Partner Dominik M. Aumer held a ...
European Parliament adopts. Medical Device Regulation.
On 05 April 2017, the EU Parliament adopted the new Medical Devices Regulation ...

Sprache
Niederlassung

Entourage wächst. Mit Werkstudentin. Deborah Logvinski.

Entourage freut sich, Deborah Logvinski als Werkstudentin im Bereich Sales Consulting begrüßen zu dürfen.
Die in München, Mailand und Basel ansässige Unternehmens- und Personalberatung Entourage erweitert ihr Schweizer Team um die Deborah Logvinski als Werkstudentin Sales Consulting. Derzeit studiert Deborah Logvinski Psychologie an der Universität Basel. Während ihrer schulischen Laufbahn absolvierte sie mehrere Praktika, unter anderem ein BOGY Praktikum an der School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences in Denver, USA. Während ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn sammelte sie Erfahrung im Zentrum für Psychiatrie in Emmendingen, wo sie danach auch als Pflegehelferin tätig war. Zuletzt begleitete sie als ABA-Co-Therapeutin einen Jungen mit Autismus. Deborah Logvinski unterstützt Entourage als Werkstudentin Sales Consulting.
Testimonials.
Deborah Logvinski freut sich darauf, jeden Tag spannende, neue Persönlichkeiten kennenzulernen. „Am Job in der Personalberatung hat mich besonders gereizt, dass ich jeden Tag mit unterschiedlichsten Personen aus der Branche sprechen und sie näher kennenlernen darf. Sie ein Stück auf ihrem Lebensweg zu begleiten und wenn möglich durch eine erfolgreiche Vermittlung auch noch einen positiven Einfluss darauf zu haben, ist etwas, das mir viel bedeutet. Ich freue mich auf die Arbeit mit meinem neuen Team hier in Basel.“

Philipp Eleftheriadis, Managing Director der Entourage Pharma Consulting AG, ist erfreut, in Deborah eine so wissbegierige und aufgeschlossene Mitarbeitern zu bekommen. „Deborah passt hervorragend in unser wachsendes Team! Ich freue mich, dass wir sie für uns gewinnen konnten. Sie ist vom ersten Tag sehr engagiert und möchte immer dazulernen. Herzlich Willkommen im Team!“

Kurzprofil Deborah Logvinski.
Deborah Logvinski studiert Psychologie an der Universität Basel. Während ihrer schulischen Laufbahn absolvierte sie mehrere Praktika, unter anderem als Nachhilfelehrerin für Schüler und ein BOGY Praktikum an der School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences in Denver, USA. Während ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn arbeitete Frau Logvinski in verschiedenen Positionen und Unternehmen. Neben Aushilfejobs in Gastronomie und Einzelhandel sammelte sie Erfahrung während ihres Freiwilligen Sozialen Jahres im Zentrum für Psychiatrie in Emmendingen, wo sie danach auch als Pflegehelferin tätig war. Zuletzt arbeitete sie als ABA-Co-Therapeutin. Deborah Logvinski unterstützt Entourage als Werkstudentin Sales Consulting.
Kurzprofil Entourage.
Entourage ist eine Management- und Personalberatung mit den Schwerpunkten Pharma, Medizintechnik und Health Care. Mit der Vermittlung von wissenschaftlichen Festangestellten und Beratern gewinnt das Unternehmen mit Sitz in München, Basel und Mailand Experten für die führenden Life-Science-Unternehmen in Europa. Mit Project Consultants realisiert Entourage für seine Kunden Projekte durch hochqualifizierte Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Werkverträge. Mit Management Consultants bündelt Entourage ausgewählte Interim Manager und Unternehmensberater zu einer hochkarätigen Beratungseinheit, die interdisziplinär pharmazeutische und medizintechnische Lösungsszenarien in Projekten umsetzt.

Artikel teilen.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING
WhatsApp
E-Mail

Newsletter.

Weiterlesen.

Entourage wächst. Mit Werkstudentin. Deborah Logvinski.
Entourage freut sich, Deborah Logvinski als Werkstudentin im Bereich Sales ...
Die Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Jürgen Regenold als Beirat.
Dr. Jürgen Regenold, Geschäftsführer der Regenold GmbH wird Beirat der ...
Entourage ernennt. Head of Finance Kris Hofmann. Zum Prokuristen.
Kris Hofmann, langjähriger Head of Finance bei Entourage, erhält Prokura.
Entourage expandiert. In Management Consulting. Mit zwei neuen Mitarbeitern.
Entourage begrüßt mit Constantin Stihl und Candice Kam zwei neue ...
Entourage gewinnt. Dr. Markus Boehringer. Als Medizintechnik Beirat.
Dr. Markus Boehringer wird Entourage Beirat im Bereich Medizintechnik.